GJHC Board of Directors

The Grand Junction Hockey Club Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers voted in to serve the interests of the association population. A total of 5 voting members meet monthly in order to work to drive the association forward and improve the overall experience for the membership.

Board of Directors

Chris Birdsong


Jamie Neyers

Vice President

Jen Shahan


Marsa Larson


Julie Gardner

Rink Representative

Jackson Wilson

Hockey Director

Non-Voting Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.